Welcome to Babbling Bones, a place of weird and wonderful tales and accounts inspired by the breadth of the Okanagan terroir…

This blog is intended as a creative venue that will follow an exploration of my own backyard, focusing on my experiences and accounts specific to the Okanagan wine and cider industries. As well, I may occasionally pepper in a few of my own weird tales that are, in some cases, inspired by and propelled forward by the consumption of such fine beverages, but mostly stem from my disturbed imagination and sense of curiosity pertaining to the unknowable and unexplained. Follow along as I stumble my way through the inside world of wine and cider, but be prepared to get spooked along the way!

 

Leave a Reply

